Contact Us

General Manager, Randy Jensen: rjensen@riverviewgolf.net

Kim Pickering, MPA, Comptroller: kim@riverviewgolf.net

Bill De Wildt, PGA Head Pro: bill@riverviewgolf.net 

Lynette Trotter, Banquet Manager: lynette@riverviewgolf.net 

Chad Ohmer, Manager on Duty: cohmer@riverviewgolf.net 

Greg Wiley, Executive Chef: chefgreg@riverviewgolf.net 

Rick White, Course Superintendent: rwhite@riverviewgolf.net 

Beth Havsgaard, Membership Director: beth@riverviewgolf.net 

Marie Vaughan: Accounts Receivable: marie@riverviewgolf.net 

Crystal Pewitt, Accounts Payable: cpewitt@riverviewgolf.net

Jack Thompson: USPTA Tennis Pro: projack@charter.net 

Dennis Banks: Fitness-CFT: golffit1@gmail.com

 

(530)224-2255, ext. 201

(530) 224-2255, ext. 202

(530) 224-2250

(530) 224-2253

(530) 224-2255, ext. 214

(530) 224-2255, ext. 207

(530) 224-2254

(530) 224-2255, ext. 203

(530) 224-2255, ext. 204

(530) 224-2255, ext. 200

(530) 224-2260

(530) 440-5555