Contact


Main Office  (530) 224-2255
Pro Shop  (530) 224-2250
Banquets/Food & Beverage  (530) 224-2253

General Manager, Randy Jensen, rjensen@riverviewgolf.net 

(530) 224-2255, ext.201

Rana Luaces, Controller, rana@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2255, ext.202

Garett Dagg, Head Golf Professional, gdagg@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2250

Lynette Trotter, Banquet Manager, lynette@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2253

James Meyer, Service Manager 

(530) 224-2255, ext. 214

Greg Wiley, Executive Chef, chefgreg@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2255, ext. 207

Grounds Department

(530) 224-2254

Ashli Helstrom, Membership Director, ahelstrom@riverviewgolf.net (530) 224-2255, ext. 213

Beth Havsgaard, Director of Member Relations, beth@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2255, ext. 203

Bri Jacobsen, Accounts Receivable, brianne@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2255, ext. 204

Tennis

Dennis Banks, Fitness-CFT, golffit1@gmail.com

(530) 440-5555

Become a Member

Riverview was founded in 1947 and is the oldest and finest private member-owned club in the North Valley. Generations of Redding families have made it their home-away-from-home during those seventy-some years, and continue to do so today.
In addition to excellent golf and superb dining, our Club offers as full calendar of social events, as well as the best banquet facilities in the area. The view of the Sacramento River, our beautifully-maintained golf course, and the foothills in the distance are unmatched.

Learn more
4200 Bechelli Lane Redding, CA 96002 | Phone: (530) 224-2255 | Email: rgcc_admin@riverviewgolf.net Copyright © 2017 Riverview Golf & Country Club All Rights Reserved
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load