Contact


Main Office  (530) 224-2255
Pro Shop  (530) 224-2250
Banquets/Food & Beverage  (530) 224-2253

General Manager, Randy Jensen, rjensen@riverviewgolf.net 

(530) 224-2255, ext.201

Kim Pickering, MPA, Controller, kim@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2255, ext.202

Kevin Anderson, PGA, Head Pro, kevin@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2250

Lynette Trotter, Banquet Manager, lynette@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2253

Chad Ohmer, Manager on Duty, cohmer@riverviewgolf.net 

(530) 224-2255, ext. 214

Greg Wiley, Executive Chef, chefgreg@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2255, ext. 207

Rick White, Course Superintendent, rwhite@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2254

Beth Havsgaard, Membership Director, beth@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2255, ext. 203

Marie Vaughan, Accounts Receivable, marie@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2255, ext. 204

Crystal Pewitt, Accounts Payable, cpewitt@riverviewgolf.net

(530) 224-2255, ext. 200

Jack Thompson, USPTA Tennis Pro, projack@charter.net

(530) 224-2260

Dennis Banks, Fitness-CFT, golffit1@gmail.com

(530) 440-5555

Become a Member

Riverview was founded in 1947 and is the oldest and finest private member-owned club in the North Valley. Generations of Redding families have made it their home-away-from-home during those sixty-some years, and continue to do so today.
In addition to excellent golf and superb dining, our Club offers as full calendar of social events, as well as the best banquet facilities in the area. The view of the Sacramento River, our beautifully-maintained golf course, and the foothills in the distance are unmatched.

Learn more
4200 Bechelli Lane Redding, CA 96002 | Phone: (530) 224-2255 | Email: rgcc_admin@riverviewgolf.net Copyright © 2017 Riverview Golf & Country Club All Rights Reserved
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load